2019 LEGISLATIVE UPDATES

August

Thursday, Aug. 8, 11 a.m. – Joint, State Building Commission, House Hearing Room II

Monday, Aug. 12, 1 p.m. – Senate Judiciary Committee, Senate Hearing Room I

Tuesday, Aug. 13, 8 a.m. - Senate Judiciary Committee, Senate Hearing Room I

Monday, Aug. 19, 11 a.m. – Joint, State Building Commission Executive Subcommittee, House Hearing Room II

Tuesday, Aug. 20, 1 p.m. – Joint Government Operations Sunset Hearings--EHGW Subcommittee, House Hearing Room I

Wednesday, Aug. 21, 9 a.m. – Joint Government Operations Sunset Hearings--CLTA Sub., House Hearing Room I

Wednesday, Aug. 21, 1 p.m. – Joint Government Operations - Rule Review, House Hearing Room I

Thursday, Aug. 22, 1 p.m. – Joint, Fiscal Review, House Hearing Room I

Thursday, Aug. 22, 1:30 p.m. – Joint, Alzheimer's Disease and Dementia Advisory Council, Senate Hearing Room I

Friday, Aug. 23, 10 a.m. – Special Called Session - House Floor Session and Senate Floor Session

September

Thursday, Sept. 5, 1 p.m. – TACIR, House Hearing Room II

Friday, Sept. 6, 1 p.m. – TACIR, House Hearing Room II

Thursday, Sept. 12, 11 a.m. – State Building Commission, House Hearing Room II

Tuesday, Sept. 17, 1 p.m. - Joint Government Operations Sunset Hearings--CLTA Subcommittee, House Hearing Room I

Wednesday, Sept. 18, 9 a.m. – Joint Government Sunset Hearings--J&G Subcommittee, House Hearing Room I

Wednesday, Sept. 18, 1 p.m. – Joint Government Operations - Rule Review, House Hearing Room I

Monday, Sept. 23, 11 a.m. – Joint, State Building Commission Executive Subcommittee, House Hearing Room II

Wednesday, Sept. 25, 10 a.m. – Joint, Fiscal Review, House Hearing Room I